Leah Pruett races the Don Schumacher Racing / Mopar powered Top Fuel dragster and the Don Schumacher Racing / Mopar Dodge Challenger Drag Pak in the Factory Stock Showdown Series.

Mopar/Pennzoil Top Fuel Dragster

Category: Top Fuel

Crew chief: Todd Okuhara / Neal Strausbaugh

2019 wins/runner-up finishes: 1/1

Career wins/runner-up finishes: 8/7

No. 1 Qualifiers: 12

2019 points finish: 4th

Best points finish: 4th (2018 / 2019)

Playoff appearances: Four (2016 – 2019)

Career-best elapsed time: 3.631-seconds (Pomona II, 2018)

Career-best speed: 334.15-mph (Phoenix, 2018)

Mopar Dodge Challenger Drag Pak

Category: Factory Stock Showdown Series

Crew chief: Kevin Helms

2019 wins/runner-up finishes: 0/1

Career wins/runner-up finishes: 3/1

No. 1 Qualifiers: Two

2018 points finish: 1st

Best points finish: 1st (2018)

Career-best elapsed time: 7.936-seconds (St. Louis, 2018)

Career-best speed: 172.98-mph (St. Louis, 2018)